Lucky
Lucky
Running Time:
88mins
Genre:
Drama
Director:
John Carroll Lynch
Starring:
Jools Scott, Ron Livingston, Ed Begley Jr., Harry Dean Stanton, Beth Grant, David Lynch
Censor advice:
very strong language
Synopsis:
LUCKY follows the spiritual journey of Harry Dean Stanton’s character ‘Lucky’, a cantankerous, self-reliant 90 year old atheist, and the quirky characters that inhabit the Arizona town where he lives. Having out-lived and out-smoked all of his contemporaries, the fiercely independent Lucky finds himself at the precipice of life, thrust into a journey of self-exploration, leading towards that which is so often unattainable: enlightenment.
Synopsis:
LUCKY follows the spiritual journey of Harry Dean Stanton’s character ‘Lucky’, a cantankerous, self-reliant 90 year old atheist, and the quirky characters that inhabit the Arizona town where he lives. Having out-lived and out-smoked all of his contemporaries, the fiercely independent Lucky finds himself at the precipice of life, thrust into a journey of self-exploration, leading towards that which is so often unattainable: enlightenment.
Showtimes: click on time to book tickets.
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Back To Listings